Strategic Plan Steering Commitee


The Pascagoula Strategic Plan Steering Committee was formed in 1999 to develop an initial strategic plan for the city, which set goals and strategies for community and economic development.  


  • Doug Adams
  • Treg Thomas
  • Wayne Rodolfich
  • Chris Wiggins
  • Calen Willis
  • Drew Estabrook
  • Any Brandenstein
  • Jim McIngvale
  • Terry Bollman
  • Liz Ford
  • Ann Pickett
  • Richard Lucas

For more information regarding the Strategic Plan Steering Committee, please contact the Community & Economic Development Office at 228-938-6639.