Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 17, 2018

Recessed Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Apr 3, 2018

Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes

Mar 20, 2018

Recessed Regular Council Meeting, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes

Mar 6, 2018

Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes

Mar 1, 2018

Special Call Meeting Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 20, 2018

Recessed Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 6, 2018

Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 30, 2018

Recessed Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 4:15 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 16, 2018

Recessed Regular Council Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 2, 2018

Regular Meeting of City Council Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes