Mayor & City Council

Group Shot 2.18.20

Meetings


  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • 6:00 p.m.
  • Joe D. Cole, Jr. Municipal Building
    603 Watts Avenue
    Council Chambers
    Pascagoula, MS 39567
  • Meetings are livestreamed on the City of Pascagoula's YouTube Channel. The recorded meeting is uploaded shortly following the end of each meeting.

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to Council Meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Click to view the current Agenda.
Click to view Agendas, Minutes, and Videos of Past Meetings.

Members

  • Dr. Steve Demetropoulos, Mayor – (228) 938-6614 –  sdemetropoulos@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Rev. Dr. Willie C. Jones, Ward 1 – (228) 990-4027 –  wjones@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Felix Fornett, Sr., Ward 2 –  (228) 990-9676 – ffornett@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Stephen Burrow, Ward 3 – (228) 447-4330 – sburrow@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Matt Parker, Ward 4 –  (228) 990-6174 – mparker@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Scott Tipton, Ward 5  –  (228) 669-9603 – scotttipton@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Jennifer Colmer, At-Large – (228)  938-6605 – jcolmer@cityofpascagoula.com

Our City Government
The City of Pascagoula has a Council-Manager form of government that consists of seven elected officials and a City Manager.