Mayor & City Council

City Council

Meetings


  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • 6:00 p.m.
  • Joe D. Cole, Jr. Municipal Building
    603 Watts Avenue
    Council Chambers
    Pascagoula, MS 39567
  • Meetings are livestreamed on the City of Pascagoula's YouTube Channel. The recorded meeting is uploaded shortly following the end of each meeting.

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to Council Meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Click to view the current Agenda.
Click to view Agendas, Minutes, and Videos of Past Meetings.

Members

  • Dr. Jay Willis, Mayor - jwillis@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Michael Hyde, Ward 1 - mhyde@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Felix Fornett, Sr., Ward 2– ffornett@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Johnny Walker, Ward 3 - jwalker@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Matt Parker, Ward 4 – mparker@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Chris Blythe, Ward 5 - cblythe@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Patrick Gatchell, At-Large - pgatchell@cityofpascagoula.com

Our City Government
The City of Pascagoula has a Council-Manager form of government that consists of seven elected officials and a City Manager.